delete Bağlantıyı al Facebook X Pinterest E-posta Diğer Uygulamalar Eylül 01, 2026 Account and Data Deletion Users can delete their account and associated data directly from within the app by going to Settings → Delete Account. Once the user confirms the deletion, the account and associated data are permanently deleted. Read more »